Classes 2017

 

Room Number 

 Teacher

 Email

1

Mrs Haletama

r.haletama@riverina.school.nz

3

Mrs Ravi

k.ravi@riverina.school.nz

4

Mrs Moffat

b.moffat@riverina.school.nz

5

Mrs Goundar

a.goundar@riverina.school.nz

7

 Mrs Dickinson

c.dickinson@riverina.school.nz

8

Miss Skelton

c.skelton@riverina.school.nz

9

Miss Wilson

m.wilson@riverina.school.nz

 Reading Recovery

Mrs Francis-Greeman

p.francis-greenman@riverina.school.nz

 

 

 

 
 
© 2009 - 2017 copyright Riverina School. All rights reserved. website developed by behind the web