Riverina School

30 Millen Avenue Pakuranga Auckland 2010 New Zealand
+64 9 527 7377
Riverina School

School Staff

 

 

Principal: Carol Dickinson

Email: c.dickinson@riverina.school.nz

 

                                         

Assistant Principal: Arinam Goundar

Room 5 Teacher

Email: a.goundar@riverina.school.nz

 

 

Junior Team Leader/SENCO: Bronwyn Moffat

Room 1 Teacher

Email: b.moffat@riverina.school.nz

 

 

Teacher: Rebecca Haletama

Email: r.haletama@riverina.school.nz

 

 

Room 3 Teacher: Keshini Ravi

Email: k.ravi@riverina.school.nz

 

Room 8 Teacher: Cindy Denis

Email: c.denis@riverina.school.nz

 

Room 7 Teacher: Marandi Thomas

Email: m.thomas@riverina.school.nz

 

Learning Support Staff: Alice Tukuinu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learning Support Staff: Glaiza Abear 

 

 

Admin Team: Robyn Levett

Email: admin@riverina.school.nz 

 

 

 

Reading Recovery Teacher: Phillipa Francis-Greenman

Email: p.francis-greenman@riverina.school.nz

 

 

Accounts: Zhana Zafirova

Email: accounts@riverina.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Caretaker: Brendon Takimoana

 

 

 

SWiS: Corinne Dove 

(Social Worker in School)

 

 

Resource Teacher for Literacy: Julie Thorpe

Email: j.thorpe@riverina.school.nz

 

Resource Teacher for Literacy: Tania Rosieur

Email: t.rosieur@riverina.school.nz

 

Resource Teacher for Literacy: Sarah Cockcroft

Email: s.cockcroft@riverina.school.nz