Riverina School

30 Millen Avenue Pakuranga Auckland 2010 New Zealand
+64 9 527 7377
Riverina School

School Staff

Principal: Carol Dickinson

Email: c.dickinson@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Assistant Principal: Arinam Goundar

Email: a.goundar@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Junior Team Leader/SENCO: Bronwyn Moffat

Email: b.moffat@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Room 1 Teacher: Rebecca Haletama

Email: r.haletama@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Room 3 Teacher: Keshini Ravi

Email: k.ravi@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Room 4 Teacher: Bronwyn Moffat

Email: b.moffat@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Room 5 Teacher: Arinam Goundar

Email: a.goundar@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Room 6 Teacher: Cindy Denis

Email: c.denis@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Room 9 Teachers: Amanda Walsh & Jackie McGeorge

Email: a.walsh@riverina.school.nz & j.mcgeorge@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Reading Recovery Teacher: Phillipa Francis-Greenman

Email: p.francis-greenman@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Admin Team: Robyn Levett

Email: admin@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Admin Team: Alice Tukinuu

Email: office@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Accounts: Zhana Zafirova

Email: accounts@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Support Staff: Claudia Kanivatoa

 
 

Caretaker: Brendon Takimoana

 
 

Resource Teacher for Literacy: Julie Thorpe

Email: j.thorpe@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Resource Teacher for Literacy: Tania Rosieur

Email: t.rosieur@riverina.school.nz

 
 

Resource Teacher for Literacy: Sarah Cockcroft

Email: s.cockcroft@riverina.school.nz