School Staff


Principal: Carol Dickinson

Email: c.dickinson@riverina.school.nz


Assistant Principal: Arinam Goundar

Room 5 Teacher

Email: a.goundar@riverina.school.nz

SENCO: Bronwyn Moffat

Email: b.moffat@riverina.school.nz

Teacher: Rebecca Haletama

Email: r.haletama@riverina.school.nz

Teacher: Amanda Walsh

Email: a.walsh@riverina.school.nz

Room 3 Teacher: Keshini Ravi

Email: k.ravi@riverina.school.nz

​Room 8 Teacher: Cindy Denis

Email: c.denis@riverina.school.nz

Room 7 Teacher: Marandi Thomas

Email: m.thomas@riverina.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher: Phillipa Francis-Greenman

Email: p.francis-greenman@riverina.school.nz

Teacher Aide: Glazia Abear

Teacher Aide: Alice Tukinui

Admin Team: Robyn Levett

Email: admin@riverina.school.nz

Accounts: Zhana Zafirova

Email: accounts@riverina.school.nz

Resource Teacher for Literacy: Julie Thorpe

Email: j.thorpe@riverina.school.nz


Resource Teacher for Literacy: Tania Rosieur

Email: t.rosieur@riverina.school.nz


Resource Teacher for Literacy: Sarah Cockcroft

Email: s.cockcroft@riverina.school.nz

Caretaker: Brendon Takimoana

Email: caretaker@riverina.school.nz


SWiS: Corinne Dove

Email: CorinneD@atwc.org.nz

(Social Worker in School)​